Row Wrapper 2

205-4 Ocean View Unit

4.5556
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

205-4 is a spectacular 3 bedroom townhome rebuilt in 2017 from the ground (slab) up using top quality materials. The moment you walk through the front door you will appreciate the thoughtful design and tasteful finishes. The large open concept kitchen and living room flow out to a beautiful extra-large lanai-extension of the living room with TV, outdoor warm shower and comfortable outdoor seating. Upstairs the master suite enjoys a spacious lanai with lovely tropical tree house views and ocean vistas. This prime center garden location on the Lahaina side of the property provides amazing privacy and easy access to the pools, tennis court, ocean and clubhouse with the adventures of Lahaina just a short stroll away. Make this your beautiful home away from home while you enjoy everything Maui has to offer.

This unit only has one parking spot available.

TA-175-208-7040-01
TMK

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hair Dryers
  • Towels
  • Beach Towels
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable TV
  • Flat Screen HDTV
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Outlet Shopping

Location

  • Puamana

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Book this - you will not be disappointed.

June 2022
, INDEPENDENCE, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in June 2022 with our adult children, 2 sons and daughter/fiancé. I agonized for way too long over the perfect place to stay, looking for a place that had separate rooms and bathrooms so there were no awkward moments.
This a spot did not disappoint. Booking was easy, and when I needed to adjust our reservation, it was handled with no issue.
The Puamana property is beautiful, and if you really wanted to unplug, you could easily spend all of your time here once you bought food.
The ocean view mentioned is just a glimpse, but you are able to hear the ocean at all times with an open window, the actual ocean is just a short walk in front of the house (100 feet give or take).
2 of the pools and the clubhouse are also a short walk away (think walk down the block). As a previous reviewer mentioned, the master bedroom upstairs can get pretty warm with the afternoon sun shining in and the air conditioner has a hard time keeping up if it gets hot. We used a simple solution -keep the blinds closed in the afternoon, it worked just fine.
You can walk into Lahaina, but this section of Front St has no sidewalks and little to no shoulder.
In Lahaina, we really enjoyed meals at the Cool Cat Cafe, Lahaina Fish Co (best fish tacos I've ever eaten), and Down the Hatch. We took a snorkel cruise to Honolua bay with Teralani who ran a fun and relaxing operation that wasn't overly crowded. The Feast at Lele is a fantastic luau where you're seated only with your own party, with plated service, and an open bar (no tickets for weak drinks).

Great place

March 2022
, Sparks, NV US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed ourselves. Needs more than one trash can in the master suite/bathroom. We ended up moving the one in the bathroom to the room but then had to constantly walk trash to can, simple fix. The stove has a mind of its own front right burner did not work correctly constantly adjusting to make work. Forgot to call to report the garbage disposal stopped working the 3rd day there.

Manager's Response

We will address the issues you have mentioned.

Hilight of the trip

November 2021
, Nashville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We traveled from South Florida to Maui so it was quite a long run. We got the house and it was perfect for our family of 5. Good shared space inside and out. The kitchen is outfitted with all the pots, pans, plates etc for a fabulous Thanksgiving dinner! Your crew was in constant contact to assist on check in and check out. Highly recommend to be close to the water with pools and other activities.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive comments.

Awesome Puamana property

August 2021
, Oklahoma City, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Although it is listed as ocean view, it really isn’t. You can barely see the ocean from the balcony over other rooftops. However, the place is awesome! Especially the bathrooms! Even though the front door is steps away from Front Street, traffic noise was not a factor. The grounds at Puamana are beautiful and the property is well maintained. The description is very accurate and we were extremely pleased with the rental amenities with four exceptions: 1). The owner had his vehicle parked in the covered spot 2) the third bedroom did not have a tv; 3, the TV on the lanai was unusable and 4) the cable service was extremely basic! No NFL no ESPN U, no SEC, ACC , BIG 10, PAC12, no cartoons no movies channels and no Nat Geo. The booking process was easy and Angie at APVR was very helpful. The lack of sports channels would probably keep us from renting again but , if TV isn’t important to you, I would recommend 205-4!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your suggestions.

We will bring these suggestions up with the owner.

Mahalo

5 ⭐️ best stay

August 2021
, San Jose , CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful property and the best stay! Loved everything about it. Spacious and modern with everything you need. Will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

Mahalo for the Five Star Review.

Best Maui Vacation EVER!

July 2021
, Louisville, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our 4th time on the Island and we have stayed in this complex before with APV. This unit was amazing, our favorite by far. The unit felt so new and modern, the beds were comfortable, kitchen was nicely stocked and lots of "extra" perks in the unit for a wonderful stay. The patio was our favorite, it was private, but have a lovely feel with the outdoor kitchen and fans we spent most of our time out there. The complex is amazing. I have to also give Dave an Kathy a HUGE plug!! They are amazing and I mean amazing. We need a minor work order, someone was there in 15 min. We needed some assistance with the workout center in the complex and Dave was fast to resolve the issue AND I accidently had a package sent to the wrong address, they hand delivered the package to our door. They truly go above and beyond (we are property managers and know the business well). This was the best family vacation ever and we can not wait to return to this unit!

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your comments and the Five Star Review

Home Away from Home

June 2021
, Irvine, NA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo had everything we were looking for and more. We had a beach day and the condo had beach towels and a mini cooler to take with us. It felt like we had everything we needed and we were home away from home.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the Five Star review.

Maui Trip

May 2021
, Calabasas, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The place was nice but it is misleading to call it an ocean view unit. You get a glimpse of the ocean from the upstairs bedroom. Also, there is no beach available in the development yet the pictures show a beach.

Manager's Response

The sandy beach comes and goes on West Maui and it is impossible to predict when it will be sandy.

Maui Trip

May 2021
, Calabasas, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The place was nice but it is misleading to call it an ocean view unit. You get a glimpse of the ocean from the upstairs bedroom. Also, there is no beach available in the development yet the pictures show a beach.

Manager's Response

The sandy beach comes and goes on West Maui and it is impossible to predict when it will be sandy.