Row Wrapper 2

105-1 Garden View

4.7500
(36 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Unit 105-1 is a lovely 3 bedroom townhome ideal for families or couples that enjoy traveling together. This townhome offers a partial ocean view with easy access to the beach and surf. Great two story floor plan with two bedrooms upstairs and a third bedroom downstairs, all with private bathrooms. All three bedrooms have queen beds. The condo has a closet full of games, cards and books. The kitchen has granite countertops, an eating bar and blender for afternoon pina coladas. The family pool and playground are just steps from the lanai. This is a quiet, peaceful location within easy walking or biking distance from fun-filled and vibrant Lahaina.

This unit is located in Puamana, a gated 30-acre oceanfront community of low-rise quality town homes nestled along the sunny south shore of Lahaina. Stroll the spacious grounds and explore Puamana's botanical wonders with hundreds of palm trees, soaring banyan trees, huge mango trees, and lush tropical landscaping filled with exotic flowers. Splash and surf in the waves or shell hunt along the 1/2 mile golden sand beach. Play tennis or refresh yourself in any of the three pools. The oceanfront pool is a one of a kind deep-water pool that juts in to the ocean, great for sunning or swimming laps while the Dolphin pool with playground gets all the kid's attention. Neighboring Lahaina Town within walking distance beckons you to enjoy the bustling harbor activities and its treasure trove of shops, restaurants, and nightlife. GET/TAT-129-939-8658-01

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Phone
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Flat Screen TV with dvd player
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hair Dryers
  • Towels
  • Beach Towels
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable TV
  • Games
  • Stereo System
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • FitnessCenter
  • Golf Course
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Outlet Shopping

Location

  • Puamana

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Puamana Vacation

December 2019
, hillsborough, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit 105-A was perfect for our family of. Close to the water and within walking distance of Lahaina. Unit was clean, well maintained and all appliances worked perfectly. Would highly recommend this unit and very fair price. Homeowners’
Association however should not be charging for its very limited workout facility or second car; both fees seemed ticky tacky and diminish the upscale nature of the properties.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Greg. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience of the Homeowners' Association fee. Unfortunately, its implementation is beyond our control since it is required by the community of Puamana.

Christmas in Lahaina

December 2019
, Honolulu, HI Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfect location and set up for a big group of seven.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Alicia! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

A great kid-friendly unit.

October 2019
, white rock, BC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are always on South side but wanted to try something different, and are so glad we did! The unit is close to the kids pool and playground. Close enough to the beach. Clean and spacious. My brother in law's were able to surf right out front which was awesome! Very Close to front Street but we never walked it with 4 kids....just drove in. I like that the location was just before the busy area of Lahaina too. Unit was clean and efficient for our needs. I like that every bedroom had a bathroom to it and the AC was really good. The view isn't beachfront but a nice grass area with flowers etc. A bit of ocean view from 2nd level bedroom. Thanks again to the team who organized our stay!

Manager's Response

We are glad that we exceeded your expectations

Great location

July 2019
, Bellevue, WA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Repentigny, QC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Kelowna, BC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Irvine, NA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Irvine, NA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Knoxville, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Apex, NC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Pittsburgh, PA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Bozeman, MT Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Irvine, NA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, yarraville, VIC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Canby, OR Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

Great location

July 2019
, Whistler, BC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful stay

very nice, but not excellent

December 2018
, STOUGHTON, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This property suited our party of 7 well. There was plenty of space. There were nice amenities in the kitchen. We appreciated the complimentary dish detergent and laundry detergent. The location was excellent with access to a nice quiet beach. Front Street was also only about a 15 minute walk. Our biggest gripes were the humidity in the unit - the sofa/chairs were damp the whole week. This also led to mildewy smell in the unit. Lastly, we did see a few roaches and some tiny ants. Overall, we were happy with our stay.

Manager's Response

We are happy that your overall experience was positive. Humidity is an ongoing issue on the island as is the critters that have lived on the island for years. We have a pest service that treats all of our units every three months and on demand if necessary.
Again thank you for your input.
Mahalo

Fabulous

October 2018
, North Fremantle, WA Australia

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

property booked from Australia so it is always an unknown what to expect. This property exceeded our expectations. Fabulous location, well equipped and a great complex with 2 pools. The beach was also just at the front of the complex an ideal surf spot. We were surprised to receive a message from Dave and Cathy that we could have early check in. Overall the home was clean, well equipped and I would not hesitate to lease again.

Maui Paridise

September 2018
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo for our family of 7 to stay in. Bedroom down was a nice feature to have for the parents. Very quiet, gated, beach, pools, and clubhouse were all walking distance. Old Lahaina is a short drive away to great shopping, eating, site seeing, and the night activities are there too. Overall we stumbled into a great experience. We look forward to staying here again.

A great vacation with my family

July 2018
, Goodyear, ARIZONA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a good time

Nice Puamana Home

July 2018
, Huntington Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay in 105-1 and would definitely consider staying there again. The location, condition and layout are very good.

Good
This was our first time not staying in an oceanfront unit. Beyond an ocean view, this unit has a great location super close to the main beach/surf spot. Its also not too far from the ocean pool. Its a corner unit on a large greenbelt and theres a nice view of trees and grass from the living room. Its sufficiently upgraded throughout and has a very spacious floor plan (1 bedroom down, 2 up, 3 full bathrooms). The downstairs has a very open feel and the two upstairs bedrooms are large and inviting. The private back lanai is nice too. The home was clean and had plenty of the basics - beach towels, umbrellas, boogie boards, masks/snorkels, kitchen/bath supplies.

Needs improvement
Like many vacation rentals, theres too much stuff in the home (nick nacks, wall art, fake flowers, etc. are everywhere). Eliminating some of it would make it feel more open and not as cluttered. The lanai has too much furniture. Although totally clean enough, Id recommend a deep clean (tad grimy here and there). It also seemed odd that there were no screens downstairs along the back lanai wall (2 big windows and a sliding glass door). If there had been I would have kept them open and the A/C off more. Im being a little picky - we loved the unit.

Puamana is incredible. Theres enough surf to have fun, its close enough to walk to town but it feels a world away, it's a low density and large oceanfront community, and the residents are nice if you abide by Puamana's rules. Dont come here if you want a resort experience (or go hang out in Kaanapali for a day and then be stoked to come back "home"). We love it and keep coming back again and again.

Wonderful place to stay.

June 2018
, Napa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect place to celebrate our daughters high school graduation with our extended families. It was clean, spacious and we enjoyed the beautiful patio that looked out onto a lovely lawn area. We had an issue in the beginning of our trip with the refrigerator but the owners made sure everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. We hope to come back to Hawaii soon and would love to stay here again!!!

A Happy Family Vacation

May 2018
, Fresno, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay here was phenomenal! The location on the island was great! We loved the access to the pools and enjoyed the sunrises and sunsets in the courtyard each day. We will definitely be planning a return to this condo!

Great Family Vacation

July 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great stay in this unit. It was clean and comfortable. The only thing that I would like to see changed was there was not space to store food. All cabinet space was filled with dishes,serving dishes,pots and pans, ect. Over all we loved the place and would return again.A/C worked very well. Washer and dryer are small so it took a while to get laundry done.

Comfortable home for a family vacation

June 2017
, Acton, MASSACHUSETTS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay in this condo. There were 7 of us and we ate nearly all of our meals in after spending a couple days in Waikiki eating all of our meals out! We didnt find the kitchen lacking in any way. There was even a Japanese rice cooker! There was salt, pepper, sugar, and a few other staples which was very much appreciated. The lanai and back yard are so peaceful in the mornings and evenings. We enjoyed the outdoor pools, being able to walk to town, and the mango trees in the complex.

I have to agree with a previous review: the downstairs A/C unit it very loud. We couldnt sleep with it on. We cooled the room and then shut it off to sleep, which worked pretty well.

Family Vacation In Maui

May 2017
, Vancouver, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The overall unit (105-1) was very nice. It is well furnished and the kitchen is stocked nicely, which was nice since we chose to eat in a good deal of time. My only criticism is the A/C.... very loud, making it challenging to sleep without ear plugs.

Perfect home for a family vacation!

October 2016
, Victoria , BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful well stocked home in a great location! Our family loved spending time in the pools and on the lanai. Would go back in a heart beat!

Fabulous!!

August 2016
, Lake Forest Park, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and thought this rental was such a relaxing place to end our days!

beautiful ,secure ,and comfortable

June 2016
, Marysville, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

Was here 12 days traveled everywhere but never found anywhere better to stay . Amazingly beatiful very safe and secure, the clubhouse grounds and pools were great,easy walk to town by road or beach gated community really nice.This home was very clean and fit all our needs quite well,would highly recommend to anyone

Great Place to Stay!!!

May 2016
, West Hills, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a perfect 3 bedroom home with two bedrooms upstairs and one bedrooms downstairs. It also has 3 bathrooms which was very convenient. It is very close to town Lahaina like 5 min car drive. We had a great stay for 10 days. The home was perfect for the 6 of us. I would highly recommend this unit. Had a blast.. Thanks David...

Beautiful Unit

May 2016
, San Leandro, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed for 7 nights in May for my wedding. We loved the unit. Had everything we needed for cooking, the beach, and entertainment. They kid pool and playground in right in the backyard. The unit was roomy and beautiful. the only problem we ran into was there were roaches. a lot of them. only at night and in the kitchen. I read that problem with a lot of condos in Puamana though. They did have a guy come out for the quarterly service while we were there. Didn't notice that it helped much.

I would definitely recommend the unit to people. It was beautiful and well stocked.

Perfect stay in Maui

September 2015
, Seal Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great vacation spot. Very quiet and peacfeul. Beautiful condo exactly as pictured filled with all of the comforts of home and more. The owners are accessible and answered all the questions we had in a timely manner. We would definitely return for another visit!

105-1

August 2015
, San Diego , Ca United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice vacation rental. I would stay there again. Beach is very rocky. Home is in good condition with lots of beach gear such as snorkels, masks, boogie boards, sand toys for kids, umbrella and towels. I liked that there was a workout room in the clubhouse even though it was small it was good enough for the week we were there.

A great place to stay on Maui!

September 2014
, concord, ca United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

With a few small exceptions, we thoroughly enjoyed the week we spent in this condo! It was a good size for three couples and with a bedroom on the ground floor, convenient for an older couple. A malfunctioning blender and erratic internet connection were problems that could have been fixed faster by the management company, but the condo itself and the property was delightful. It was clean and well furnished and just a short walk to the clubhouse and the beach. The staff and residents were helpful and friendly and we would certainly recommend this property to our friends who are planning a Maui stay.

Nice Roomy Beach cottage

July 2014
, San Marcos, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice place and plenty of room for our group of 8. Only real complaint would be the seems all the beds had been infested prior to our arrival and we didnt notice till it was too late.

Manager's Response

Thank you Josh for your comments.
We had our pest management company come out and check for infestations and there were no signs of infestation whatsoever in any of the beds. We have a written report should any guest like a copy.
Glad you enjoyed the place.

Puamana 105-1

June 2014
, SUGAR LAND, TEXAS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our first trip to Maui and our stay at Puamana was great. The community is quiet, peaceful, has mango trees on the property, and is located on the ocean. Though our unit was not ocean front, we had a short walk to the beach.