Row Wrapper 2

226-3 Oceanfront

4.5000
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

If you like to listen to the crash of mighty waves, sit on a private patio and watch the most beautiful sunsets imaginable while relaxing in an atmosphere of complete tranquility, head for this condo in Puamana. Watch the sunsets on the lanai which has a better view than any restaurant you can find. Enjoy the community feel of the neighborhood. The location is close to downtown Lahaina and well located to do sightseeing trips. The condo has a fully stocked kitchen, a dining area and a large living room downstairs and three bedrooms upstairs. Towels and linens are provided.

The condo is not new and the owners plan to do some improvements next year. It is clean and has wall AC's in the 3 upstairs bedrooms which makes for comfortable sleeping. There is no AC in the downstairs. The convenience of eating homemade meals out on the lanai and watching the gorgeous sunsets is priceless. The setting of this home is both relaxing and peaceful with absolutely amazing oceanfront views!

TA-068-954-5216-01
TMK

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hair Dryers
  • Towels
  • Beach Towels
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable TV
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping

Location

  • Puamana

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful location, property a bit tired

April 2022
, Guerneville, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

You can’t beat the location, right on the water with a spacious lanai! We spent the majority of time enjoying the view and the sound of the ocean. The whole property is in need of a deep clean and some updates. The grill was pretty grimy, one of the chaise lounges was broken, there were no bathmats and no broom inside. There are a few birds nests in the fence on the lanai which creates quite a bit of mess. On the listing it says it does not have wifi, but luckily it does. For being on the water with three bedrooms, it’s a good price compared to other updated condos or other three bedrooms.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive comments.

2nd Puamana stay

April 2022
, Orinda, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This unit was quite a bit dated as compared to the prior one we stayed in. The price point reflected that however so we were not surprised. The cleanliness could have been better. Made the mistake of looking under a bed and found mounds of dust, cups, candy wrappers...etc in the main bedroom. I let folks know when they called before departure. Also noticed that security was quite amped up and ever present during this visit. I understand the need to keep things calm and quiet but felt they could be a little less "out there". Otherwise great stay and as expected!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comments

We have spoken to housecleaning about these issues.

Amazing view!! Our stay was fabulous!!

December 2021
, Brookings, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo and its location is like a dream. The view is breathtaking at all hours of the day. We absolutely loved the sunrises and sunsets from the Lanai. We loved watching all the boats, paddle boarders, surfers just a few feet from the Lanai. The condo was clean, well furnished, and plenty of space for our family of seven. Beautiful view of the ocean from the master bedroom. The condo had lots of beach toys, boogie board, and snorkeling gear for the kids. Loved the chickens and roosters that joined us every morning for the sunrise. Great location only blocks from Hgwy 30 and front street.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great comments.

Perfect!

December 2021
, nevada city, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an amazing stay. This was a new location and Cindi for us as we needed large accommodations to fit more people. It was perfect, comfortable and the views were amazing. We were definitely leery because of some of the reviews but we didn’t mind not having screen on the upstairs master windows and didn’t really use the air conditioner very often but it worked when we did use it. My only complaint would be they need to replace the pans in the kitchen and the showerheads. We used the beach towels, chairs, and ice chest daily they were very useful. I did make one call for maintenance while we were there visiting to find the switch for the fan in the living room they came right over and labeled it for us. All and all we had a great time and our part of 7 really enjoyed themselves.
Mahalo

Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive comments and suggestions.