Row Wrapper 2

226-3 Oceanfront

4.3750
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

If you like to listen to the crash of mighty waves, sit on a private patio and watch the most beautiful sunsets imaginable while relaxing in an atmosphere of complete tranquility, head for this condo in Puamana. Watch the sunsets on the lanai which has a better view than any restaurant you can find. Enjoy the community feel of the neighborhood. The location is close to downtown Lahaina and well located to do sightseeing trips. The condo has a fully stocked kitchen, a dining area and a large living room downstairs and three bedrooms upstairs. Towels and linens are provided.

The condo is not new and has some wear and tear like the windows and doors have some fogging and the owners plan to do some improvements next year. We have priced the unit accordingly. It is clean and has wall AC's in the 3 upstairs bedrooms which makes for comfortable sleeping. There is no AC in the downstairs. The convenience of eating homemade meals out on the lanai and watching the gorgeous sunsets is priceless. The setting of this home is both relaxing and peaceful with absolutely amazing oceanfront views!

TA-068-954-5216-01
TMK

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Ceiling Fans
  • High Speed Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Hair Dryers
  • Towels
  • Beach Towels
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable TV
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Blender
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Nearby Grocery

Location

  • Puamana

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Decent place

February 2023
, MILWAUKIE, OR US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Clean place to stay but definitely could use some updating. Doors were sticky, floors creaky, AC units were noisy, shower door leaked onto floor, hide-a-bed was horribly uncomfortable and cable tv box was missing. I guess I expect more for $800 per night.

Manager's Response

We agree that the unit needs some TLC until that happens we are priciing the unit at lower rates.

Retirement vacation

January 2023
, Erlanger, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing and Amazing backyard that you can take chairs up close to the ocean, and watch the whales.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the Five Star Rating.

Second visit to Puamana and first time staying in 226-3

July 2022
, San Jose, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Staying at Puamana is great as we love the location and the layout of the grounds. Specifically for condo 226-3, I would rate it a ~3 out of 5. The condo was clean but I would really recommend the owners to upgrade the AC to central air if possible. The unit in the living room worked OK but as soon as you had a few people sitting in the room, it seemed to struggle and not keep the room cool. The patio furniture also needs an upgrade as the loungers were broken and had a sharp metal piece sticking out that almost poked my wife. I'm usually not so picky but honestly, for the money we pay to stay in oceanfront condos at Puamana, I really feel that the owners should keep their units in top condition.

Manager's Response

the lounge chair has been replaced.

The owners are considering some major improvements but have not committed to when that will be.

amazing location

July 2022
, Longueuil, QC CA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Location outside Main street Lahaina was perfect (5-10 minutes from Bayan tree). The view of the ocean and the waves rolling on the beach were simply out of this world. 3 Bedroom set up for 6 adults was exactly what we ordered. Quiet, clean, dining table for 6. Overall, I highly recomment this rental location

Manager's Response

Thank you for the Five Star Review.

Beautiful location, property a bit tired

April 2022
, Guerneville, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

You can’t beat the location, right on the water with a spacious lanai! We spent the majority of time enjoying the view and the sound of the ocean. The whole property is in need of a deep clean and some updates. The grill was pretty grimy, one of the chaise lounges was broken, there were no bathmats and no broom inside. There are a few birds nests in the fence on the lanai which creates quite a bit of mess. On the listing it says it does not have wifi, but luckily it does. For being on the water with three bedrooms, it’s a good price compared to other updated condos or other three bedrooms.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive comments.

2nd Puamana stay

April 2022
, Orinda, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This unit was quite a bit dated as compared to the prior one we stayed in. The price point reflected that however so we were not surprised. The cleanliness could have been better. Made the mistake of looking under a bed and found mounds of dust, cups, candy wrappers...etc in the main bedroom. I let folks know when they called before departure. Also noticed that security was quite amped up and ever present during this visit. I understand the need to keep things calm and quiet but felt they could be a little less "out there". Otherwise great stay and as expected!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the comments

We have spoken to housecleaning about these issues.

Amazing view!! Our stay was fabulous!!

December 2021
, Brookings, OR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo and its location is like a dream. The view is breathtaking at all hours of the day. We absolutely loved the sunrises and sunsets from the Lanai. We loved watching all the boats, paddle boarders, surfers just a few feet from the Lanai. The condo was clean, well furnished, and plenty of space for our family of seven. Beautiful view of the ocean from the master bedroom. The condo had lots of beach toys, boogie board, and snorkeling gear for the kids. Loved the chickens and roosters that joined us every morning for the sunrise. Great location only blocks from Hgwy 30 and front street.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great comments.

Perfect!

December 2021
, nevada city, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an amazing stay. This was a new location and Cindi for us as we needed large accommodations to fit more people. It was perfect, comfortable and the views were amazing. We were definitely leery because of some of the reviews but we didn’t mind not having screen on the upstairs master windows and didn’t really use the air conditioner very often but it worked when we did use it. My only complaint would be they need to replace the pans in the kitchen and the showerheads. We used the beach towels, chairs, and ice chest daily they were very useful. I did make one call for maintenance while we were there visiting to find the switch for the fan in the living room they came right over and labeled it for us. All and all we had a great time and our part of 7 really enjoyed themselves.
Mahalo

Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive comments and suggestions.